Home
Hercules History
Contact Information
Distributors
Hercules Parts
Hercules Commercial Engines
Hercules Military Engines
Perkins EnginesNew Engines
Remanufactured Engines
Machine Shop Services
Engineering Services


Contact Us

Hercules Engine Components
2770 S. Erie Street
Massillon, Ohio 44646
Local: 330-830-2498
Toll Free: 800-345-0662
Fax: 330-830-4081

 
  Jack Dienes President Ext. 111 jdienes@herculesengine.com
  Bruce Weick
Vice President
Ext. 112
bweick@herculesengine.com
  Mike Ervin
Vice President of Sales
Ext. 107
  Bob Klotz
Director of Gov't. Sales
Ext. 106 bklotz@herculesengine.com
  Jim Klotz
Operations Manager
Ext. 109
jklotz@herculesengine.com
  Sheri Barbas
Office Manager
Ext. 100
sbarbas@herculesengine.com
  Gary Brownsberger
Sales- Hercules Parts
Ext. 113
gbrownsberger@herculesengine.com
  Richard Kuhn
Sales- Perkins Parts
Ext. 101
rkuhn@herculesengine.com
  Mark Crabtree
Parts and Sales
Ext. 102
mcrabtree@herculesengine.com
 
Vic Kline
Manager. Reman. Sales
Ext. 104